Contact
/Offices

Please contact us by filling out the below form or contacting an office or broker directly. Thank you.

Headquarters - Atlanta

300 Galleria Parkway
Suite 620
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-916-0300

Bob Hunter, CEO
Bob.hunter@Hunterhotels.net

Teague Hunter, President
Teague.Hunter@Hunterhotels.net

Lee Hunter, COO
Lee.Hunter@Hunterhotels.net

Mayank Patel, VP
Mayank.Patel@Hunterhotels.net

Tim Osborne, VP
Tim.Osborne@Hunterhotels.net

Stephen Gaylor, SVP Capital Markets
Stephen.Gaylor@HunterHotels.net

LA Office

Danny Givertz, SVP
Danny.givertz@Hunterhotels.net
818-522-5036

Brian Embree, Sr. Assoc.
Brian.embree@Hunterhotels.net
805-908-1569

Jacksonville Office

Trey Scott, VP
trey.scott@Hunterhotels.net
404-550-4231

Miami Office

Steve Taylor, SVP
Steve.taylor@Hunterhotels.net

Robert Taylor, SVP
Robert.Taylor@HunterHotels.net
305-479-1301

Phoenix Office

Marilyn Cox, VP
Marilyn.Cox@Hunterhotels.net
770-718-6292

Orlando Office

Shamir Patel, VP
Shamir.Patel@HunterHotels.net
407-902-6090

Join our Mailing List to receive
announcements on new hotels for sale

Click Here