Contact
/Offices

Please contact us by filling out the below form or contacting an office or broker directly. Thank you.

Headquarters - Atlanta

4401 Northside Parkway NW
Suite 920
Atlanta, GA  30327
770-916-0300

Bob Hunter, Founder
Bob.hunter@Hunterhotels.net

Teague Hunter, CEO
Teague.Hunter@Hunterhotels.net

Lee Hunter, COO
Lee.Hunter@Hunterhotels.net

Mayank Patel, SVP
Mayank.Patel@Hunterhotels.net

Tim Osborne, SVP
Tim.Osborne@Hunterhotels.net

David Perrin, SVP
David.Perrin@Hunterhotels.net

Jacksonville Office

Trey Scott, SVP
trey.scott@Hunterhotels.net
404-550-4231

LA Office

Danny Givertz, SVP
Danny.givertz@Hunterhotels.net
805-719-2710

Brian Embree, Sr. Assoc.
Brian.embree@Hunterhotels.net
805-719-2703

Miami Office

Robert Taylor, SVP
Robert.Taylor@HunterHotels.net
305-479-1301

Orlando Office

Shamir Patel, SVP
Shamir.Patel@HunterHotels.net
407-902-6090

Join our Mailing List to receive
announcements on new hotels for sale

Click Here